Skip To Main Content

Logo Image

Logo Title

Results on the 2023 Kentucky Summative Assessments kyschoolreportcard.com
Elementary Reading: Proficient 41% - Distinguished 33% - Elementary Math: Proficient 47% - Distinguished 19%
Middle School Reading: Proficient 33% - Distinguished 30% - Middle School Math: Proficient 41% - Distinguished 25%

Administration

ADA Compliance

Cristin Chadwell
Special Education Director

email:   cristin.chadwell@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221  ext. 316

Administrative Assistant

Shaye North
Administrative Assistant

email:   jessica.north@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221  ext. 217

D.P.P./Instructional Coordinator

Vicki Jones
D.P.P/Instructional Coordinator

email: vicki.jones@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-7373   ext. 501

Director Special Education

Cristin Chadwell
Special Education Director

email:   cristin.chadwell@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221  ext. 316

District Finance Officer

Adam Hooker, CPA
Chief Financial Officer

email:   adam.hooker@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221  ext. 502

District Technology Coordinator/CIO

Mike Burns
District Technology Coordinator / CIO

email: mike.burns@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221   ext. 105

Family Resource & Youth Services Center Director

Mallory Singleton
F.R.Y.S.C. Director

email:  mallory.singleton@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone:  606-843-6221, ext.115
FRYSC Web Page

Food Service Director

Marcella Hensley
Food Service Director

email: marcella.hensley@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221 ext. 101

Gifted & Talented

Donna Allen
Gifted & Talented Instructor

email: Donna.Allen@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221 ext. 214

Instructional Supervisor

Susan Elza
Principal, Instructional Supervisor

email: susan.elza@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221 ext. 220

Media Center Specialist - EBIS Library

Brandi Stokes
Librarian

email:  brandi.stokes@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone:  606-843-6221, ext.414

Preschool Director

Cristin Chadwell
Preschool Director

email:   cristin.chadwell@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221  ext. 112

Principal/Health Services

Susan Elza
Principal

email: susan.elza@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221 ext. 220

Superintendent

Vicki Jones
Superintendent

email: vicki.jones@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-7373   ext. 501

Transportation Director

Cristin Chadwell
Transportation Director

email:   cristin.chadwell@ebernstadt.kyschools.us
phone: 606-843-6221  ext. 112